Autumn Term 2022

​Saturday 10th September - Saturday 22nd October 

Half Term w/c 24th October (1 week)

Monday 31st October - Thursday 8th December

12 Week Term


Spring Term 2023
Monday 9th January - Saturday 11th February
Half Term w/c 13th February (1 week)
Monday 20th February - Saturday 1st April
12 Week Term



​Summer Term 2022
​Monday 17th April - Saturday 27th May

No classes May 1st (Bank Holiday)
Half Term w/c 29th May (1 week)

Monday 5th June - Saturday 15th July

12 Week Term (except Monday = 11 weeks)



Term Dates 2022-2023